Welcome to my Blog!!!

Welcome everyone to my new Blog. This is my first time writing a blog, so bear with me.

I will be blogging about daycare topics, posting pictures of artwork or activities that our cutie pie’s have done and anything else, daycare related, that comes to mind. I’ll try to be brief but sometimes, when I get excited about things, I tend to ramble.

I love to research topics that interest me, so I’ll be posting some other info too. I hope you find some things useful for you and your family.

So, here we go…..

About Cutie Pie Daycare - learning through play

I am a very patient, friendly, creative, self-motivated and loving mother who has a passion for nurturing and caring for children. I run a home daycare and provide a warm, loving environment where your children can feel safe, secure and happy.
This entry was posted in Daycare info. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

