I’m in the mood for Winter clothes

I received some laminated pictures of winter clothing from one of my networking members along with a song to sing with the kids when we are getting dressed to play outside. It has helped to show the kids the order the clothes go on and what they are called.

20120126-170421.jpg

“I’m in the mood for snow pants on,
Hey how bout you?
I’m in the mood for snow pants on,
Hey how bout you?
I’m in the mood for snow pants on,
Snow pants on with you!
Hey hey what do you say?
I’m in the mood for that today.
Hey hey what do you say?
I’m in the mood for that.”

About Cutie Pie Daycare - learning through play

I am a very patient, friendly, creative, self-motivated and loving mother who has a passion for nurturing and caring for children. I run a home daycare and provide a warm, loving environment where your children can feel safe, secure and happy.
This entry was posted in Activities, Outdoors. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

